ADAM, Saint-Jérôme 52: dating websited

Personal details
Name:ADAM
Age:52 years and 10 days
City:Saint-Jérôme, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:27 July 2010
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), French (6)
Children:1 child
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Other
Education:High school
Job:have my own buisness called TH
Interest:british dutch
offline 143 days
ADAM Saint-Jérôme

About ADAM:

Im a kind good hearted man that would do just about anything for the right person. If i met the right person on this web site and we hit it off i would like her to live with me in CANADA of course we would travel back and forth to visit her family. Im pretty much a loner i work alot but thats how u get ahead. My telephone number is on here so if u r serious give me a call if the attraction is there we can work on the other things CHEERS by the way im learning a couple of different languages. So i can write my own letter to her someday in her own language and speak to her as well. By the way i hope all the beautiful ladies on this site find who there looking for you all deserve someone special

Hobbies:

I enjoy outdoor activities boating,camping. fishing eating at a good restaurant and of course night life now and then and the rest u will have to ask me

Looking for:

She has to be very good looking not that its all about looks but it helps. Wants or has a career easy going a little adventuress likes boating because im buying cabin cruiser for next year and can cook alittle likes to dance and just being there for me. As i will be there for her im very sincere about this. I dont want all the beautiful ladies in the world just want one good one. Im alot of fun and im not a boring person im very active and in really good shape filled with energy i need someone to be my best friend and lover

Partner age:

48-68

ADAM 52 years and 10 daysADAM Never married

    
 

Russian Bride