Andrew, Henderson 48: soulmate match

Personal details
Name:Andrew
Age:48 years and 278 days
City:Henderson, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:26 October 2014
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Information Technology Consult
Interest:drunk english girls
offline 62 days
Andrew Henderson

About Andrew:

I'm a mix of the boy next door, evil genius and an eccentric billionaire.
I can enjoy myself in a wide range of settings and situations and have an eclectic taste in things life has to offer. Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Boating, Live Shows, Broadway, Movies and Travel. These are just some of the activities I enjoy.

I have a normally upbeat personality and flair for life and everything it has to offer (Debbie Downers need not apply). My glass is never half empty, but sometimes it seems to be filled with the wrong stuff.
I Have a great job and really enjoy my work.

I honestly can't say enough about the gift of being a father to a group of wonderful children. They make me smile every day. And after my children come my dogs (my fuzzy children)

Hobbies:

Movies, Live Theater, Travel, Hunting, Fishing, Camping, Hiking, Books, Music and Life

Looking for:

I'm looking for that person who excites me physically, mentally and emotionally. Someone who has goals in life and wishes to work hard to obtain those goals, whether they are to be a business person or mother. as long as they have a direction and motivation to get there. I'm looking for my equal in life and love.

Partner age:

44-63

Andrew 48 years and 278 days

    
 

Russian Bride