Andrew, Worcester 42: top 20 dating websites

Personal details
Name:Andrew
Age:42 years and 329 days
City:Worcester, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:07 September 2014
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Height:165 cm (5 ft 4 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:I.T. Local Government
Interest:meet british singles
offline 148 days
Andrew Worcester

About Andrew:

Hi there - My name is Andy and live and work in Worcester UK, where I work for the Town Council in computers. I'm a very laid back, easy-going and loyal guy. I am a quiet yet sociable

Hobbies:

FOR FUN
Shopping - unusual for a guy I know!! Watching DVD's, chatting over coffee, going out for lunch. Playing with gadgets. cant live without music. Love the cinema - also falling asleep there sometimes!! Surfing the Internet!!

MY JOB
Techy - Webmaster - System Administrator and all the crap that goes on behind the scenes. I love my job however I wont go on about it toooo much because talking techy may switch you off, I want your switch to remain in the ON position

FAVORITE THINGS
Love chinese, italian... well actually love all GOOD food. Good food is a must. Favourite TV is Babylon Hotel, Desperate Housewives, All reality TV programs - I'm an addict. My fave music is house & garage music - but have a wide musical taste

FAVORITE HOT SPOTS
I love to go to Coffee shops. Also love going to the pub although I dont drink much at all - prefer the social aspect rather than the drinking. Visiting new places and popping down to the Apple shop to play on the gadgets

Looking for:

I dont have an ideal women - Every women has their fine points so why not look me up and show me your fine points!!.

Ask me what I like - and I will tell you! ask me anything!!

Partner age:

40-53

    
 

Russian Bride