ANDY, Hockessin 56: top indian dating sites

Personal details
Name:ANDY
Age:56 years and 51 days
City:Hockessin, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:08 December 2013
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Catholic
Education:High school
Job:GAMING
Interest:dating sites nyc
offline 156 days
ANDY Hockessin

About ANDY:

I'm looking for the love of my life,my best friend and hopefully my wife I have a good job and can support a wife..Getting you here will take some planning, but together we can do it. I'm not rich, but I have a good heart and will be a good husband, My hope is for us to bring our hearts together and make a family......I will know her, when I hold her in my arms. I promise for the right women, I will always take care of her heart.I am a one women man. The family and my wife will be most important thing for me....For I would treasure them....Im the type man that I need to feel a womens love in order to be sure..So I dont really know how this is going to work??? But I do know I believe in Love...One simple thing that Im looking forward too with my beloved is when she puts her hand in mine and we begin our journey......

Hobbies:

You ladies are all so pretty, But I'm looking for my hearts desire and for me, there is only one true love, and I know I will find her here.....I'm trying to find the one that's right for me.

Looking for:

What I'm looking for Hmm....First I think I would want her to love me...I want her to be beautiful on the inside and to be happy with herself..I want a wife that wants children, and wants a lifetime of happiness together with me.I want a partner in this life. I would also want her to be sure of her love for me...For me, its all in the kiss!!

Partner age:

61-81

    
 

Russian Bride