Antony, Heerlen 50: safe dating site

Personal details
Age:50 years and 148 days
City:Heerlen, Netherlands
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:07 October 2014
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10), German (3)
Children:1 child
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Logistics Warehousing and Supp
Interest:british dating site
offline 14 days
Antony Heerlen

About Antony:

I am an American living in Europe, I am divorced and my son stays with was an amicable split...we just started growing apart and going in different directions, if you want to know more..once I get to know you. I plan on staying in Europe so I can be close to my son. I am a positive person and easy going, friendly, kind and loving..Never thought I would be on this why not give it a try!..Well never thought I would get divorced! So I am here looking and in no rush at this moment. More info as you get to know me. If you would like to contact me,


I like the simple things in life, I like meeting new people, nature, traveling, relaxing at home, reading, movies and I like most music, interested in politics, world events and my own relationship with God, no I am not a!

Looking for:

As far as looks?, I prefer brunettes, but there are some blonds I like, but rarely. I like someone petite, with a great smile. Someone who can life and enjoys life and if she is not to materialistic. I don't like a lot of clutter or little things around the house, I like to keep living as simple as possible, not bare mind you :P but more simple and easy! Definitely relocate to where I am, I will do my best to stay in Europe :), I do like it here!

Partner age:


Antony 50 years and 148 daysAntony Divorced


Russian Bride