Arnold, Mesa 43: match dating online

Personal details
Name:Arnold
Age:43 years and 229 days
City:Mesa, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:01 November 2011
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), German (6)
Children:No Children
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:182 cm (5 ft 11 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Public Safety
Interest:american dating sites for british
offline 79 days
Arnold Mesa

About Arnold:

Although there are many things in life to take seriously and to think about, I also like to make life fun and enjoy making people laugh. There are too many uptight or stressed people and life is too short to be one of them. My college degree and major interest is in history and I love intellectual conversation. I have a background in the visual arts, worked as a graphic designer for some time, and now I work for a police department. I believe that a man and woman should strive at making a harmonious life together, but I understand nothing is perfect and that you have to compromise. Sometimes you must agree to disagree and be content with that. I don't like to argue or make life any more difficult than it is. I am easy going, very easy to get along with, however I don’t allow people try to take advantage of my good will. It is a shame people today often see someone’s good will or morality as a weakness. I believe that if we are able to remain calm, moral, and decent in a world that i

Hobbies:

I have many interests. I enjoy spending time with friends, billiards, movies, barbecues and making people laugh. I am very interested in history; I read a lot about it and the variety of people and cultures of the world. I collect many things from WW2 history or The Great Patriotic War. I like going to see new places, traveling. I like staying fit, keeping in shape, weightlifting and cycling. I will never allow myself to get fat. It's important to stay attractive for our partner and to feel good for ourselves. I enjoy firearms, shooting, but target practice only, never animals. I like nature and animals, going camping and hiking. As far as pets I like dogs, Saint Bernards especially. My interests are really too numerous to list. I'm a Renaissance man of sorts.

Looking for:

I am looking for a outstanding woman with great morals and similar interests, who has a incredible sense of humor and who is serious about a relationship. It's important for me that we are both faithful and respectfull. I am looking for a woman that likes to have fun, and doesn't care to argue or worry about the details. I'm interested in a woman who is not controlling, one who likes to work with her partner and who cares to have a great relationship and a family.

Partner age:

53-67

Arnold 43 years and 229 days

    
 

Russian Bride