Bill, West Palm Beach 58: are there any good dating sites

Personal details
Name:Bill
Age:58 years and 217 days
City:West Palm Beach, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:01 July 2012
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:91 kg (200 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Self Employed
Interest:single girls uk
offline 122 days
Bill West Palm Beach

About Bill:

I am a single guy who wants to find someone to create a happy healthy family. I'm easy to please and like to help others and make their life more enjoyable. I believe the more you give or try, the more you receive. Some people say they are lucky, I believe that we work hard to make yourself lucky. I am reaching out across the seas because I understand that the woman have a higher sense of family values, are better educated and it is normal for a guy my age to marry a younger woman.

Hobbies:

I like all kinds of water sports, boating, animals, auto racing, traveling, going to the movies, dining out, cooking, entertaining, working around the house, and spending time with family.

Looking for:

I'm looking for someone to create a happy healthy loving family with. I want someone who is still young enough so having healthy children is not a risk and that we can do that in our time with out the clock ticking. Someone to have fun with. Who likes to stay home and also go out to have romantic evenings with. Someone to share a full life with.

Partner age:

60-78

    
 

Russian Bride