BRANDON, Kuna 46: only farmers dating site

Personal details
Name:BRANDON
Age:46 years and 288 days
City:Kuna, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:19 April 2014
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Designer
Interest:are english men circumcised
offline 32 days
BRANDON Kuna

About BRANDON:

I consider myself to be a kind and caring person, loyal to my family and friends, a genuinely good person. I love to laugh and joke, and a good sense of humor is a quality I look for in a mate. One of my life goals is to be a good father to my daughter and is one I work at every day. It is important to me to find someone with similar goals when it comes to raising children.

Hobbies:

Some of my most favorite things......Cuddling with my daughter, spending time with my family, the smell of a fresh cut hayfield, summer breezes, mornings in the spring, the sound of rain on my window sill before going to sleep, crickets chirping in the evening

Some of my Hobbies and Interests.....Woodworking, Hunting, Fishing, Mountain Biking, Snowboarding, Reading, Basketball, Racquetball.

Looking for:

I am looking for someone who is sincere, a kind genuine soul, down to earth personality, chatty and funny, likes to dress up but has no problem dressing down. She would have a generous heart and never materialistic, attractive but humble about it. If these are qualities you possess I would love to hear from you. Just so I know you have actually read my profile and it�s not the agency mass emailing please mention something from my profile. Take care!

Partner age:

41-55

    
 

Russian Bride