Brennan, Silver Spring 41: british men and american women

Personal details
Name:Brennan
Age:41 years and 345 days
City:Silver Spring, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:20 November 2010
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10), Italian (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Chestnut
Religion:Christian
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:IT management
Interest:british girl
offline 152 days
Brennan Silver Spring

About Brennan:

I make lots of jokes and am exceedingly playful like a 4 year old. My serious side I reserve for work & proper moments. I'm an embodiment of duality, comfortable as a homebody cooking, an out all the time guy - albeit with no excessive drinking, an intellectual camping out in a bookstore, or as a traveler. I have a great job, and work a fair amount in a field that is the intersection of saving lives, environmentalism, and technology. My work is something I am passionate about and it is important so I delight in the challenge and exult in the stress.

My friends describe me as someone that can always cheer them up, good for laughs with a new story, exciting to be around, loyal to the end. Family would describe me more as this thoughtful peacemaker type. If you like freckles, dimples and celtic features paired with playfulness and an easy going yet passionate nature, you might like me.

Me: Brown-Reddish hair, Hazel-green eyes, freckles, dimples, slim/athletic.

Hobbies:

cooking, the gym, Food Network, computers, travel, conversation, politics, reading, literature, dining, movies, cinema, swimming, wine, vineyards, italy, live music, alternative, classical, trance, guitar, theater, Shakespeare, independent films, foreign films, the beach, hiking, the classics.

Looking for:

I am looking for a loyal, sweet and nice woman, an exceptional one actually! You want to have a family. You are intelligent and also attractive, inside and out. You can appreciate a man that is willing to give his all for you, and can do the same for him. You believe a relationship is built on compromise.

I am looking for someone that can be my best friend, companion, critic and lover.

Could that be you?

Please don't start writing to me as it bothers me to be unable to respond to so much mail. Instead, let me write first, as we gentlemen are generally the hunters initially ;)

Some of my family is from the Czech Republic, and I traveled often in Slovenia & Serbia, so, it is only natural that I prefer Slavic :)

Partner age:

29-43

Brennan 41 years and 345 daysBrennan Never married

    
 

Russian Bride