Brian, Decatur 50: what is soul mates

Personal details
Name:Brian
Age:50 years and 181 days
City:Decatur, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:28 November 2010
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10), Russian (5)
Children:1 child
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Manager Family Business
Interest:meet girls in london
offline 84 days
Brian Decatur

About Brian:

I am conservative by nature. I do not live a lavish lifestyle. I do not go to night clubs. I think I am ordinary person. I get up in the morning and go to work and then come home. What is missing in my life is someone to share it with. A kiss from you in the morning to start my day and a kiss from you when I arrive home from work to end my day. I am active in running the family business and it requires a lot of my time. I will require your understanding if I have to work late some evenings. I think happiness comes from being with those you love rather than having many things. I have been to Odessa and Kharkov in 2006 and I am not afraid to return in the future. I live in the country just outside of town, it would be best if you loved nature over the city life.

Hobbies:

I enjoy outdoor activites, camping, gardening, riding bicycles, walking. I have started writing a novel for my own enjoyment. My son and I attend baseball games in St Louis, we go to an amusment park in the summer. We like to play with water guns in the summer and in the snow in the winter. I have two dogs a white German Sheppard and a tan Toy Poodle. My son lives with me half the year. I have begun to study Russian as a second language but need a good teacher :)

Looking for:

I am serious in my search, you must be close to my age. I am not wanting to find lust but love. I am a true man and I don't believe in disposable relationships. A REAL relationship is work and both sides must be willing to work for the relationship. If I am to describe my type of woman it is hard because she will so many things but a few are wise, respectful, thrifty and kind woman. A good cook because my cooking is not so great :) I would like for her to have a calm spirit who is looking for a partner in life to share the high and lows with. To build a relationship built on trust, respect and mutual understanding. It is important for me to say that even though I love children, I can no longer have children of my own. If it is important for you to have a child with your future husband please do not write to me. This was a decision I made before when I was still married and thought I would be forever but life has changed for me but this I can not. Also I would like for her to

Partner age:

45-58

Brian 50 years and 181 daysBrian Divorced

    
 

Russian Bride