Bruce, Oceanside 53: country folk dating site

Personal details
Name:Bruce
Age:53 years and 48 days
City:Oceanside, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:23 May 2008
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Jewish
Education:University degree
Job:Music Teacher, Director
Interest:meet uk singles
offline 109 days
Bruce Oceanside

About Bruce:

Some words that I would use to describe myself are:
Artistic, Conservative/Clean Cut, Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded, Friendly/Kind, Humorous/Witty, Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving, Practical, Romantic, Self Confident, Serious/Responsible.

I am probably the warmest man you will ever meet. I have an extremely soft spot for children and animals!

Hobbies:

I enjoy going to Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony.

At home, I love to listen to/play music, collect souvenirs relating to theatre and old movies, and research/communicate on the internet.

Looking for:

You are attractive inside and out. Sweet, wholesome, thoughtful, soft-spoken, loving, caring, and trustworthy. You know that a "lady" is more than just a synonym for "woman." You do not have "issues," nor do you play head games; you mean what you say, say what you mean, and are 100% emotionally available. It would be nice if you are into theatre, music, or other cultural/performing arts yourself, or at least have an appreciation of them. You take pride in your appearance and put yourself together nicely. And finally, you are as eager as I am to find the right person and settle down already!

Partner age:

67-82

    
 

Russian Bride