Charles, Angleton 39: 10 best online dating sites

Personal details
Name:Charles
Age:39 years and 214 days
City:Angleton, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:30 September 2009
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Business man
Interest:british drunk girls
offline 98 days
Charles Angleton

About Charles:

Future Millionaire (hopefully) Seeking Wealthy Lonely Russian SuperModel With a Good Sense of Humor ...I'm not like anyone you've ever met before. Unless you've already met me... stalker. :-)
Sure, I could bore you with delusions of how wonderful I am, but lets face it, I'm sure you've already read this about two hundred times in all the other profiles... I believe that actions speak louder than words, so why bother?
A lot of people have told me that I'm "special" or "gifted". I think they're jealous that I can count to 10, or 20 with my shoes off, and even to 22 in the shower. (don't ask)
Anywhoo...
I surround myself with optimistic people who are going somewhere in life, and no, I don't mean KFC. I'm very open-minded with an international outlook, a risk- taker who is always up for a new adventure. I love dogs, beaches, sunsets, hunting,meaningful conversations, and self improvement.
I keep very busy and love my life. I don't have the time or inclination to date everyone under t

Hobbies:

I have a lot of interest. I'm a sports fanatic, and also love hunting, fishing, dancing, cooking, and spending time with my family and friends. I love animals and being outdoors with the wind in my hair. I enjoy meeting interesting people, socializing with great stories. I love to travel and see the world but also learn the history of it.

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman that can be loyal, honest, supportive in my decisions. A woman who is willing to except my daughter as hers, and able to treat her as a friend is a (plus). Someone who's gonna put full effort and time in building a strong marriage, and can be open to me at anytime. Someone that can be affectionate any where. A strong woman with a great sense of humor also is a (must), but with high values, well family oriented, and of course ready to start settling down and building a loving family and building a loving home. A woman that I can travel with, a woman that I can't stand her being away from me.

Partner age:

52-70

Charles 39 years and 214 daysCharles Never married

    
 

Russian Bride