Craig, Tillsonburg 47: perfect match dating

Personal details
Name:Craig
Age:47 years and 161 days
City:Tillsonburg, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:19 August 2012
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Chocolate Maker/Business
Interest:dating uk girls
offline 153 days
Craig Tillsonburg

About Craig:

I am a humorous man with lots of friends and a happy life. I have not found a special someone to share it with, yet. I'm gentle and kind but masculine as well. If you like to travel and enjoy everything from camping out to fine dining and live theater, we may be a good match.

Hobbies:

Travel, Theater, Movies, Hiking, Camping, Dining Out, Religion/Faith

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman who will be my partner in life, who will share in all that it has to offer and to be an equal in our life together. In North America, however, many of the women are very hard and angry and not very feminine. I like for a woman to have her own opinions and want to share them between us but she must be interested in being a woman and letting me be a man. I prefer traditional roles in a marriage and hope to find a woman who likes to be treated like a lady.
Above all, I want my desire to find a partner over the course of the next 12-16 months to be respected. If you only want to chat, chat, chat, and are unwilling to exchange information, please dont chat me. I'm here to find a real woman who wants to give and share love, if you think you could be her, I want to give the world to you.

Partner age:

52-64

    
 

Russian Bride