Dale, Perth 42: social love dating site

Personal details
Name:Dale
Age:42 years and 35 days
City:Perth, Australia
Marital status:Never married
Registration:20 August 2014
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10), Russian (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:176 cm (5 ft 9 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
Job:Salesperson
Interest:dating new york women
offline 130 days
Dale Perth

About Dale:

I consider myself as just your typical everday nice guy but with a very big heart. The qualities that would best describe my personality are: kind, caring, affectionate, understanding, generous, honest, loyal, reliable, responsible, supportive, ambitious, hard working and of positive attitude. I am a hopeless romantic and I am a true gentleman always. I am a family oriented person. I live my life to the fullest and try to experience everything life has to offer. I am happy with what I have achieved in my life thus far and aspire for future goals.

Hobbies:

I am a very active person. I love most sports. I play baseball and football. I like going to gym and working out, I like socialising with friends and family and I try to do this as much as possible. I enjoy going resteraunts, parties, pubs/clubs, the cinema and concerts. I like being outdoors and I like most outdoor activities such as walking / hinking, going to the beach, camping, sailing and water skiing. I also like travelling and hope to visit many places both foreign and domestic. At home I like reading, and listening to most forms of modern music. I also enjoy tinkering with my house and cars. I especially enjoy cooking.

Looking for:

I am looking for my dream woman, soulmate and true equal. A person who can not only be my best friend but also be my companion for life. I am looking for for woman who is kind, caring, loyal, trustworthy, honest, understanding and supportive. Most importantly she must be romantic. She must like children and have the desire of building a strong family of her own in the future. I am also looking for a person who would like to work with me to achieve these common goals in marriage and I am seeking someone to share all the happiness and rewards that life has to offer. I am looking for a life long partner to share my whole life with.

Partner age:

67-85

    
 

Russian Bride