Dan, Azai 50: gaurdian soul

Personal details
Name:Dan
Age:50 years and 116 days
City:Azai, Japan
Marital status:Never married
Registration:20 January 2013
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:95 kg (209 lb)
Height:191 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Regional Manager
Interest:meet english men
offline 100 days
Dan Azai

About Dan:

I am not overly ambitious but I am quite motivated. Oh yeah, I almost forgot; I'm fluent in Japanese. ;)

I've recently finished a dual-degree MBA program and am starting a whole new life. New career and hopefully will start a new family soon. My job is taking me to a very nice, medium-sized city in the countryside in America starting next year. It's a beautiful area full of nature such as mountains, lakes, and rivers. The deer come right up to the homes.

I am sociable but a little shy deep down inside. Meaning I make a good candidate for boyfriend/husband because I'm great once you get to know me but I'm not a playboy or womanizer.

Hobbies:

I started rowing again this summer and my team did very well. We won one national tournament and finished second in another. I like team sports the most, and I enjoy doing all sorts of things with friends like hockey, snowboarding, biking, boating, picnic/BBQ, coaching kids and so on. Even the things I don't like much, like baseball, are actually fun when done with the right person/people. When alone, I truly enjoy touching and holding. I'm kind of a mad man when alone with the girl I adore! ;-)

Looking for:

I am looking for a fun, flexible person. Because of my job location, she must be happy with living in a medium sized city surrounded by a lot of nature. However, I think we will be able to travel regularly. I would like to meet someone with the energy to go out and have a fun time, the kindness to take care of me when I need a hand, and a uniqueness about her that keeps interupting my thoughts at all the wrong times like when I am trying to work. I really like to be "annoyed" by thoughts of a wonderful girl waiting for me... it makes the day go faster and the night go so much better! I'm just looking for someone who has that little "something" that makes my heart pound 100 miles per hour.

Partner age:

45-58

    
 

Russian Bride