Dan, Sacramento 58: top european dating sites

Personal details
Name:Dan
Age:58 years and 247 days
City:Sacramento, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:28 April 2011
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10), Spanish (5)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Sales Manager
Interest:what are british men like
offline 157 days
Dan Sacramento

About Dan:

Independent, fun (most of the time, sometimes I can be a pain but keep that to a minimum), focused on projects most times, love the water, fitness is important to me, I'm very social, still look good - so far! Looking at this site as an option to meet someone. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy life, I'm at a point in my life where I'm having fun and love where I live. Lots of things coming up that I'm excited about - it's tough describing ones self but overall I'm a very positive and forward thinking person.

Hobbies:

Waterskiing, weights, biking, travelling

Looking for:

Independent, knows herself, has goals of her own, expects the same from who she may end up with, can be sensitive, stays in decent shape (she does not have to kill herself to stay in shape however). One concern is that they really know what they want in a partner. Like life and demand happiness is good as well. I like women who have their own agendas. I will support them and have no expecations they cater to me - I want a best friend and best friends are allowed to kick you in the butt sometimes (when warranted!).

Partner age:

46-66

    
 

Russian Bride