Daniel, Los Angeles 47: country folk dating

Personal details
Name:Daniel
Age:47 years and 16 days
City:Los Angeles, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:12 December 2008
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10), French (5)
Children:1 child
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Professional
Interest:how to meet british women
offline 77 days
Daniel Los Angeles

About Daniel:

Unlucky in love, but hopeful. Would like to meet a kind person for a lifelong relationship. Great sense of humor and a patient kind heart.

Well heck, what to write? Me? I'm a normal guy, ambitious professional who's daughter is the center of my universe. I'm a very hands on guy- I've yet to meet a home repair or auto repair issue I couldn't eventually solve (even though it's almost killed me! ) Love good food, good drink, and good company. My favorite thing to do is have a small group of friends over for the evening - cards, food, movies, etc. I'm loving, loyal, and hard working, and expect the same in a partner. Also, I'm a smarty pants- always trying to make you smile and even laugh.
Also wanted to add that I'm very laid back and easy going- not much phases me. I'm quite averse to drama and will avoid it at all costs.

Hobbies:

Cooking, home & Auto repair, computers, music, having fun times with my daughter, reading, gardening, bowling, camping, baseball...

Looking for:

She must be attractive and have a great sense of humor. Intelligence and wit are also high on my list. Must love children! Other than that, I'll leave it up to you to fill in the blanks...

Partner age:

51-65

Daniel 47 years and 16 days

    
 

Russian Bride