David, Eugene 61: christiandating sites

Personal details
Name:David
Age:61 years and 56 days
City:Eugene, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:14 August 2014
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:94 kg (207 lb)
Eye color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:University Professor
Interest:meeting women in nyc
offline 152 days
David Eugene

About David:

Hello,

My name is David, and I am an American living and working in Japan. I have been in Japan for many years, now. I consider it my home. Recently, I bought a house and I am rebuilding it, now. I love to work with my hands. It is a very satisfying feeling.

I am also a very active man. I do a lot of surfing and swimming, and keep in pretty good shape. I love watching the sun rise over the ocean from my house. I also like to write a lot. I hope to be a novelist someday, but I also enjoy teaching at the university.

I should also say that I have two children from my previous marriage. They live with their mother and grandparents. I see them regularly and have a very good relationship with them. Of course, I love them very much. However, I am missing that special person in my life. I want to share my life and love with someone and make a happy family. I have so much love to give. I hope that I can find her somewhere out there - someone that I can love until the

Hobbies:

Surfing, swimming in the ocean, golf, sailing, softball, reading, writing novels, movies, cooking, gardening, boxing.

Looking for:

I would like to meet someone nice and loving. I hope this person loves the ocean and swimming, and is willing to live in Japan. I also hope this person appreciates art and may even be creative herself.

Partner age:

54-73

David 61 years and 56 daysDavid Divorced

    
 

Russian Bride