David, Issaquah 67: login to match com uk

Personal details
Name:David
Age:67 years and 166 days
City:Issaquah, USA
Marital status:Widower
Registration:21 July 2012
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:102 kg (224 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:retired electrical contractor
Interest:when you know you know
offline 49 days
David Issaquah

About David:

I am a honest man. I do not want women who is not over their past relationships. I do not want a women who just write and not show up when I am in town. I do not want women who is seeking a relationship but do not have the time for it. I do not want women who does not write the letters but somebody else does. I do not want women that tell me what they do not mean. I do not want women who hire interpreters that over charge me for their rate and taxi. I do not want women that wants a relationship with a man and not think she has to move to the United States. I am a honest sincere man show me that you are not one of the above. Do not tell me you speak English when you don't. It is hard to explain when I show up. Do you think this does not happen? Think again!! If you want to meet a honest man that will take care of you and you do not have to work. Your job is to take care of me. clean house, cook, travel, and enjoy nature with me. I live in the mountains 30 minutes outside o

Hobbies:

Fishing, camping, traveling, the outdoors and love coffee and a good women. My mate will have to love nature. The forest, the mountains, lakes, and the ocean. Travel around the world and be with me taking photographs of the wildlife of animals and scenery. She must enjoy being a house wife. She must know how to cook and clean. Plant flowers in the spring. Go for walks every evening and go fishing with her loved one in his fishing boat. She do not have to work and I am home tending the home and enjoying nature because I live in a very beautiful place where there is fresh air and clean water. If this is what you want including man that will be loyal to you and take care of you. Then write me. I enjoy the forest and I enjoy the City of Seattle which is 30 minutes away from where I live. I live in the mountains where you have only a few neighbors. This woman has to be dedicated to her husband and also to the family. She will go fishing twice a week in my fishing boat, and enj

Looking for:

looking for partner to come to the USA and become my companion and travel. Must love the outdoors. Honest women who wants a sincere man who will take care of her. She must love the oudoors, take care of her man, cook, clean house, and knows actually what she wants. She will need a international passport for all the travelling she will be doing with me. Does not sound like a bad deal does it?

Partner age:

33-51

David 67 years and 166 daysDavid Widower

    
 

Russian Bride