David, Orangeville 56: meet com uk

Personal details
Name:David
Age:56 years and 110 days
City:Orangeville, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:01 February 2009
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (9)
Children:2 children
Weight:106 kg (233 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Job:Electrician/Architect/Computer
Interest:good looking british women
offline 153 days
David Orangeville

About David:

My life is just right, but is "just right" enough... Maybe it would be if I had a love to share it with. Don't get me wrong it's not that I haven't been in love...it's just that it never really seemed to get to that so call special place...I have learned not to sweat the small stuff and to take things as they come one day at a time...I have in my life done allot of soul searching to find out who I am, what I want, and who I want to share my life with and I am confident in saying that a big part of that is still a mystery...and maybe it's suppose to be...who really wants to know what's going to happen tomorrow!!

I do enjoy the simple things in life, they mean the most to me. I have a sense of humour, how great... is for you to decide, and you can add a little wit to it. I'm very easy going and don't mind going shopping...Yeah that's right...shopping. I do have two children that are with me most weekends...they are young enough to still want to come over to dad's and old enough to give me the freedom of a good night out....I feel that family ties and bonds are very important to me even if visits are few...you would be a part of mine as I hope that I will be a part of yours.

I'm not high maintenance so I'm kinda wanting the same thing, not that I don't love spoiling you every once in a while. I'm not interested in playing games unless they end up being fun for both of us!!!

I am looking for someone who can be my best friend, confidant & lover. I value loyalty, mutual respect and having the ability to communicate, whether it's good or even when it's bad...I'm not perfect after all...

Well thanks for taking the time to read my profile and best of luck in your searches........
Have a great day.

Hobbies:

motorcycle rides, movies, dinner out, dancing, walking in the park, cooking together, music, traveling, watching the sunset...cuddling.

Looking for:

Is it you I'm looking for?? You like to hug me and I love to cuddle up to you... you like to cook me breakfast and I like to make you a coffee or tea....the kitchen is just one more play area for us...You like to tell stories, sharing your experiences...and I love the sound of your voice your lips, the look on your face as you tell them...it's intoxicating to me...you love it when we go for a drive to explore new places and things and I love it when you sit close and hold my hand...or hung me tight when we are riding...
We both like to walk together hand in hand, cooking dinner, listening to music, traveling, enjoy sunrise and sunset, take care of one another and the special people in our lives...we feel natural together because I am You and You are Me!

Partner age:

53-67

David 56 years and 110 daysDavid Divorced

    
 

Russian Bride