Dennis, Englewood 71: west country dating

Personal details
Name:Dennis
Age:71 years and 128 days
City:Englewood, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:29 August 2009
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:4 children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Business Owner
Interest:dating an american
offline 97 days
Dennis Englewood

About Dennis:

I have owned and operated my own businesses all of my adult life. My businesses have such a great management team they can almost run themselves so now they require very little of my time. This gives me the free time to enjoy many of life�s adventures. I enjoy trying new things and learning new skills. Not all of my life is spent on-the-edge. I have multiple degrees from the University of Colorado at Boulder in business and psychology. I love quiet dinners, in-depth conversations and the exploration of imagination. My friends have called me a great communicator. I am a very principled, loyal, honorable and private person. I am also very health conscious. I am an animal lover who has two horses and a dog. I am very loving, sincere and passionate and I am looking for someone to share my life, time and passions with.

Hobbies:

I am very adventuresome, I love to laugh, have fun, and I enjoy pushing-the-envelope. Most of my life has been lived outside of the box. My hobbies usually include horsepower, with interests in cars, motorcycles, planes, boats, and just about anything with an engine. I enjoy flying and I have a Pilot�s License for both airplanes and helicopters. I like scuba diving and boating. In the summer I like to ride my Harley-Davidson and sometimes jump on a dirt bike and play in the hills for a day. I have raced both motorcycles and cars. I hold a professional Formula Driver�s License. In the winter I ride snowmobiles, enjoy ice sports, ski and I have even tried snowboarding. I am a martial artist (5th degree black belt) who follows the oriental philosophies. I have also done some professional modeling for an international sportswear company (White Stag). I love to travel and explore the world. Watching TV is not one of my favorite pastimes.

Looking for:

I am ultimately looking to find a partner to take care of who also wants to take care of me in a monogamous relationship with an enormous amount of chemistry and passion. I believe that a good healthy relationship will double the joys and divide the sorrows of life's journey. I would like to fall in love with someone special who would feel the same for me. I hope this relationship could last for the rest of our lives. I am searching for someone who is classy and attractive with a nice physique. I would like her to be dependable, honest, loyal and wholesome. She should also be friendly, outgoing, and intelligent. I love to explore and push the envelope and I would like someone who is willing to share some of these adventures with me. I believe good communication is a cornerstone of any good relationship and I am hoping to find someone who is willing to share and be truly intimate.

Partner age:

41-50

Dennis 71 years and 128 daysDennis Divorced

    
 

Russian Bride