Don, Castle Rock 73: which dating sites are free

Personal details
Name:Don
Age:73 years and 242 days
City:Castle Rock, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:20 April 2014
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Other
Education:University degree
Job:Self employed
Interest:dating an
offline 148 days
Don Castle Rock

About Don:

I'm an approachable,warm loving,kind and gererous, human man. I love life and its people. I'm a good listener, communicator and a leader. I,m good one on one or in a room speaking before a group of 100. I also know how to focus on the woman dancing with me. I love "the scent of a woman" there is only one thing better, the woman herself. I,m very contemporary but I'm also a student of History,of people places and the the struggles of the world. I love the beauty of Mother nature and all that she has given to us. We have an obligation to protect all of nature and its inhabitents. One World, One Life, All People and All Things. Personally I like all kinds of foods, flavors and tastes and the creativity of cooking, and adapting recipies and dishes. Muscially, I love vocal harmonies, as well as Classical music. A blend of Piano and strings all the best composers, true geinuses. Of todays music Jazz especially all the Jazz greats, POP, rock n roll,country rock,soul R n B and I love my Ha

Hobbies:

Beach & indoor volleyball(coach),outrigger canoe paddling,Stand-up paddling,surfing,diving(snorkle) swimming. Weight lifting and training(3-5x per Week). Ballroom dancing,a new pursuit, singing in and out of the shower. Greeting new people and old friends and making them laugh or at least smile..Working with young people alike. Bikrham Yoga or dailying stretching. Walking, trecks,exploring and seeking new adventure. All kinds of volinteer work in my Maui Island community. Helping others when ever,where ever. Living life and having fun. I need a woman to share all of these lifes passions with me, to explore the universe around every corner,every star.

Looking for:

I'm looking for woman who is filled smiles,a warm heart,passionate lover. A woman who knows what she wants, a good communicator and reader. likes movies, animals, loves children. Comfortable with in her own skin. Lives a healthy lifestyle. Adventurer and lover of life. A woman who is willing to walk to the end of the earth hand in hand with her man, her lover, her passion mate. I live on the Island of Maui, in Hawai. Sand and surf in the early morning. Fresh water waterfalls in the hills by noon. Picnic on the beach. And by moonlight we'll visit Hana, Maui...I'm here want to spend some time ??

Partner age:

35-51

Don 73 years and 242 daysDon Divorced

    
 

Russian Bride