Don, Waverly 60: best social dating sites

Personal details
Name:Don
Age:60 years and 68 days
City:Waverly, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:10 August 2010
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Director of Finance
Interest:single women new york
offline 44 days
Don Waverly

About Don:

I am a very caring man who is very stable in my finances and my emotion. I would like to meet somone to have a family with. I would like to meet somone who has a very positive outlook on life. I am attracted to women who are passionate about everything in life, That is the way I live my life.I am a hopeful romantic, I like women who love to laugh . She would love the simple things in life, be confident in who she is and have family values. Honesty and intgrity are a must.I will always be honest with you, I just expect the same in return. I would love to find someone to share this beautiful life with.I am very active, I have a ton of energy. I sing and love the theater. I can be silly and a little goofy. I am a professional man who loves his work and loves his play. I would like to meet someone who is aslo very active and not afraid to try new things in life. I love and am very close to my family.

Hobbies:

I am very active, I like to play sports, bowl, read postive books. Best of all be with you my soulmate

Looking for:

I am looking for a honest, caring woman. One who loves being a wife and a mother. Integrity is a must

Partner age:

41-52

    
 

Russian Bride