Donald, Madison 58: london singles

Personal details
Name:Donald
Age:58 years and 257 days
City:Madison, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:12 May 2013
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), Spanish (4)
Children:2 children
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Protestant
Education:University degree
Job:Self-employed Accountant
Interest:nyc dating
offline 116 days
Donald Madison

About Donald:

I am open, honest, truthful and trusting as well as being social, upfront and spontaneous too. I treat people the way I wish to be treated myself. I have always found it relatively easy meeting, talking, making friends and getting along with people from the cradle to the grave so to speak. Most people like my sense of humor, easy going nature, personality and character. Right, wrong or indifferent I am who I am and I'm very happy with who I am and have become both as a man and a person.

Hobbies:

I am a simple average ordinary man that enjoys a variety of things like camping, fly fishing, boating, golfing and relaxing at the beach soaking up the sun's rays sunbathing. I also enjoy hiking, walking, riding horses, swimming, listening to music and reading for enjoyment too. Additionally, I enjoy spending quiet evenings at home, going out to a quaint cozy romantic restaurant for dinner as well as going out dancing at a club. Although I've traveled rather extensively throughout the United States, Mexico, Canada, the Caribbean, Philippines and the Ukraine I'd like to expand my horizons to include South America, Europe, Southeast Asia, China Japan and Australia too. I've also dreamed of traveling extensively throughout Alaska fly fishing and seeing the majestic beauty of nature as well. I'd say I enjoy doing just about anything as there are very few things I do not enjoy doing.

Looking for:

I am attracted to a woman who is not only beautiful in my eyes but she is equally or more beautiful because of who she is as a woman and a person. She is intelligent, mature, has a nice sense of humor and she feels comfortable expressing her thoughts and feelings. She is someone I adore being with and we adore doing things together. It would be nice if we have similar views on life, love, family and relationships in addition to having common interests as well. I'm not looking for a clone so it is all right if we have our own interests, views and opinions. She is also open, honest and truthful. We should feel comfortable talking and sharing our thoughts, feelings, wants, desires and fantasies with each other when both of us feels the time is right to do so with one another. And yes, even though I may be over 50 I am not dead yet! Therefore, I seek a woman who wants to constantly share her love, affection, passion and desire with me too. She is romantic, sexy and sensual as well as being someone who is willing to be creative and wants to try new things both in and out of our bedroom.)) I like a woman who feels it is important to look nice and stay in shape in addition to appreciating a woman who is feminine also. She looks great dressed up wearing a black spaghetti strapped cocktail dress as well as when she's wearing a tee shirt and blue jeans. Last but not least, she is someone who will be my partner, confidant and my passionate lover for all eternity. She is the woman of my dreams and I will endeavor to make her feel she is the happiest woman in the world each and every day of my life.

Partner age:

56-66

Donald 58 years and 257 daysDonald Divorced

    
 

Russian Bride