Doug, North Little Rock 54: top flirting sites

Personal details
Name:Doug
Age:54 years and 117 days
City:North Little Rock, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:22 August 2008
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Job:I own two service businesses i
Interest:single british guys
offline 127 days
Doug North Little Rock

About Doug:

My name is Doug and I am 44 and live in the North Little Rock/Sherwood area of Arkansas. I have 4 wonderful children and they are the light of my life.

I am in the process of starting a new service company and I am loving it. My educational background is a BSBA from the UofA in Fayetteville, AR. My two majors were Accounting and Computer Information Systems. I know that may sound boring to some but it sure prepared me for my financial blessings that followed.

Enough of the money stuff...I love athletics and the outside. I play basketball and tennis as often as possible. On occassion, I water ski, snow ski, play soccer, jog, play racket ball, hike pinnacle, ride bikes and work on my yard, among other things. When I'm not playing or being active outside, I love to read and watch movies, both home and at the theatre.

I see my children every single day for at least three or four hours and I am so very happy about that. Usually from the time I pick them up from school until dinner

Hobbies:

I also have a lot of hobbies it seems...collectible coins, picture taking (mainly of the kids), board games and the like. Some of my hobbies even became businesses and that was a fun surpise.

I look forward to do a lot of traveling, both domestically and around the world in the next 10 to 15 years.
I think it would be great to stay in Australia for 4 months, New Zealand for a month, some European countries for some time, South America, the tropical islands, including Hawaii.

Traveling to events would be great too...I want to see the Oscars, Emmys, Grammys, Tennis events like Wimbledon in England, the US Open in New York, the French Open in...well, you know...France.

I love hotels and room service...just too cool.

Music Very versatile, just depends on mood.

Looking for:

Who I'd like to meet:
Someone...who would like to go to dinners, movies, piano bars, dancing, long walks, and have fun talks. Someone...who will accept me as I am but also help me become a better man as time goes on. Someone...who appreciates romance, chivalry and being treated special. Someone...who can also be light, whimsical, funny and spontaneous. I look for these qualities since they are the same qualities I wish to give in return to...Someone.

Partner age:

48-56

Doug 54 years and 117 daysDoug Divorced

    
 

Russian Bride