Drew, Raleigh 37: man to man site

Personal details
Name:Drew
Age:37 years and 305 days
City:Raleigh, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:29 July 2010
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:manager
Interest:british chicks
offline 159 days
Drew Raleigh

About Drew:

I am an outgoing, friendly, and intelligent person. I love to laugh and my friends say that I have a great sense of humor. I think that romance and trust are the two most important things in a relationship. I am very close with my family. I believe that if you don't have family, you don't have anything.

Hobbies:

I enjoy going out with my friends. Watching movies, listening to music. I love going to concerts. Although I do really enjoy a nice quiet evening at home with a special lady. I love to read. It is a great way to keep the mind fit I enjoying being outside. I like to swim and play golf. The beach is always a great place to be when it is warm. I also enjoy bike riding. I think it is important to enjoy physical activities so that you can stay in good shape.

Looking for:

I am looking for an honest, fun, smart, energetic, loving, playful, happy, romantic and sincere lady. She should be a woman that is strong and confident. Also it is important that she knows what she wants. And looks forward to building a happy loving family with her future husband.

Partner age:

34-51

Drew 37 years and 305 daysDrew Never married

    
 

Russian Bride