Durrell, Villa Park 62: dating and christianity

Personal details
Name:Durrell
Age:62 years and 74 days
City:Villa Park, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:25 March 2012
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:self race track owner
Interest:dating uk women
offline 134 days
Durrell Villa Park

About Durrell:

i am considerate, very loving and affectionate, i am well gromed and take pride in my appearence, i dress in jeans and dress clothes, as the event requires, i prefer a lady who is grounded and with ethics and morals to match , i have an aversion to quarelling and i left drama in my youth .i love children they are the BEST part of life and as i am very active i could go for 1 or 2 more also to live in southern california it requires alot of effort to be able to live a nice life style,cars ,private schools for kids ect so until my race track gets going again its inoperateable, (due to the ecomny) it will take both of us to make it fly just like to be upfront and pull no punches= no one likes surprizes= i'm easy going some of the time and love to laugh and then i'm a handful driven to be successful, wanting the best life has to offer, and that creates tension so you need to be able to flexible and roll with it , i have said more than i should but life's too short for B.S.==BUT IT WIL

Hobbies:

my business is also my hobby, i'm into all forms of racing and motorcycles, i like theater, music (all kinds) rodeo, boating , an active life style .

Looking for:

i would like a woman who is a christian , with ethics and morals. after that one who is grounded and loves life, I love children and will welcome yours with love and patience, mine all all grown but i miss the love children bring into the house and the noise and laughter . as my life is very involved with cars and motorcycles and racing you will need to accept that is a large part . i don't like drama as i left that part of my life in my youth and do not like to quarrel if we do to much of that i won't last too long in our relationship Ii prefer a women who has a sense of decorum. .i want to support a women and help her fullfil her goals. lastly given a choise i prefer a slight built ,small on top style of lady== forgive my being stright foward but at times its needed !

Partner age:

28-49

    
 

Russian Bride