Ed, Phoenix 57: free best dating websites

Personal details
Name:Ed
Age:57 years and 256 days
City:Phoenix, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:16 March 2012
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:176 cm (5 ft 9 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:Medical degree
Job:Medical Doctor
Interest:englishwoman
offline 105 days
Ed Phoenix

About Ed:

I believe in kindness & compassion; & that they should be practiced not in the name of religion or for pleasing others, but, because they are traits which set humans apart from beasts. But, that does not mean I'm a pushover. At least my mother thinks I'm moderately sweet & attractive. I have a great sense of humor. I have a number of degrees hiding somewhere in my desk. I love to learn new things. I have traveled all over the world. The traveling continues .

Hobbies:

flying, SCUBA, parachuting, piano, organ, Classical & Flamenco guitar. Mountaineering & Martial Arts. Classical, Jazz, & Blues Music composition. Literature (mostly non-fiction). Conan Doyle, Dylan Thomas, Churchill. I am a huge fan of Sherlock Holmes. I also enjoy all forms of art, & a million other things.

Looking for:

Looking for someone with: Kindness, compassion, intelligence, good education, communication skills, goals, & humility, with whom to have a lasting relationship.

I would prefer a Doctor or a Lawyer. But these are not absolute requirements. As long as you are educated.

Partner age:

62-79

    
 

Russian Bride