Emmanuel, Sotteville-lès-Rouen 50: popular online dating

Personal details
Name:Emmanuel
Age:50 years and 88 days
City:Sotteville-lès-Rouen, France
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:17 February 2013
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:French (6), English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Executive Chief Officer in com
Interest:dating american girls
offline 46 days
Emmanuel Sotteville-lès-Rouen

About Emmanuel:

One of the rule I have is to share everything.
There won't be something we can't talk of, there won't be any taboo
The secret of a successfull love story is to be supportive & comprehensible for the person you love.
Some men don't like to talk with their wives about everything.
It's a mistake, because they don't feel confident, they miss moments they could have with their half.
To love a woman, it's respecting her, taking care of her as the treasure you finally found, to make her feel as your princess, as the fulfiled woman, to listen to her, to support her, to encourage her, to cuddle her.
When your wife loves, you have nothing else fantastic that this love she's giving to you.
The most powerful thing is the love the woman can offer to his soulmate.
So it's something you deserve when you're a good man, I swear I am.

Hobbies:

I work in Bordeaux as executive chief in computer. I have a big house, near the city, with garden & swimming-pool.
So it's a chance because I can recharge out of town, being in touch with nature.
And I can drive to the centre of Bordeaux in 15 minutes.
I also like to go to the ocean, to house holiday.
I'm keen on sports. I like tennis, badminton, football, Pala, etc...
I go to fitness every week, between 2 and 5 times.
I really appreciate cinema, I have a huge home cinema & 800 DVDs!!!
I don't have much time to read, but I like reading books about psychology, & technical books, I don't read novels much.
I like to hear music soul, R&B, funk, dance, but also classic, pop (I don't like rap & bad techno).
I'm musician, I play piano & synthesizer, and I�m a composer. I just start drums, I'm good in it!
I wrote music for advertising, ballets, videogame, songs for a gospel choir.
I also like to sing.
I like dancing, my friends think I am a nice dancer )).
I like to walk away w

Looking for:

I search a loving woman, a princess who will make me feel like a super hero.
Her inside beauty is as much important than outside one.
I don't like hesitation, when I love I love fully.
Then I will do all for our love to be forever.

Partner age:

47-65

Emmanuel 50 years and 88 daysEmmanuel Divorced

    
 

Russian Bride