Esteban, Pinos Puente 37: 100 free country dating sites

Personal details
Name:Esteban
Age:37 years and 311 days
City:Pinos Puente, Spain
Marital status:Never married
Registration:27 October 2011
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:Spanish (10), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:165 cm (5 ft 4 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Chestnut
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:... grid systems technician ..
Interest:find girlfriend in uk
offline 142 days
Esteban Pinos Puente

About Esteban:

I am understanding, I like speaking the things and I�m simple like person.. I mean..I don�t need big things for being happy.. I�m happy with the small things of the life... I�m looking for that special girl which she loves me and I love her and with who sharing my life and my things.. I have friends, I have work... but I need love in my life.. and enjoy of the moments of this life with my soul mate..

Hobbies:

One of my favorite hobbies are sports.. I practice a lot of sports, specially, swimming, athletics, bicycling and my favorite, diving, I like a lot of music like rock/indie/punk music ( bambix, pretty girls make graves, nada surf, sheeter, staind.. ) , Hip-hop and electronic music (save the vinyl .. ;) )..,and I also like a lot of TV series like lost, kyle xy, weeds, family guy.. heroes.. and as I said .. I love the sea.. a perfect day for me include a long walk for the beach..it�s one of my favorite moments..

Looking for:

I am looking for a young girl(between 18 and 26 years) preferably to establish a stable relation.. I don�t discard the marriage if we love each other .. I would like her to come to live with me to Spain.. I know I�m 26 but as I said, I want to share/enjoy my life with girl that she likes me .. and I like her.. and I need it now.. it�s the only one that I miss in my life..

Partner age:

30-47

    
 

Russian Bride