Frank, Brenham 62: find lover online free

Personal details
Name:Frank
Age:62 years and 248 days
City:Brenham, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:09 June 2008
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), French (5)
Children:1 child
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:182 cm (5 ft 11 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Black
Religion:Other
Education:University degree
Job:Clinical research
Interest:what are british men like
offline 108 days
Frank Brenham

About Frank:

I am a divorced, single dad of a beautiful 10-yr old daughter whom I share custody. I value trust, friendship, equal partnership and open communication in a relationship. I am an educated scientist (PhD-level) who has a financially secure career in the pharmaceutical industry, a nice house and car. I am not materialistic but do like to go to concerts, dancing, good restaurants and travel. I have been told recently that I am "cute", handsome with a nice smile and green eyes. I am in excellent health and work out regularly.

Hobbies:

Music including concerts; outdoors including golfing, hiking/biking, beach, mountains. Cooking, movies, reading, and being a great Dad!

Looking for:

I am looking for my life-long partner, one who values trust, respect, and open communication. Someone who is compassionate and cares about the world she lives in. Also someone who enjoys receiving and giving affection. someone who shares some of my interests and enjoys children and/or would like to start her own family someday. I am looking for my soul mate - are you out there?

Partner age:

30-47

Frank 62 years and 248 days

    
 

Russian Bride