Frank, Hilvarenbeek 59: dat site

Personal details
Name:Frank
Age:59 years and 208 days
City:Hilvarenbeek, Netherlands
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:24 May 2013
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10), German (7)
Children:4 children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Technical associate
Interest:british singles in america
offline 117 days
Frank Hilvarenbeek

About Frank:

I will put some more information about me later. By the way, I am sorry, I can not answer your mails at this moment. pls contact me in another way. moc.liamg ad reorbnjiznamruubed (read it from right to left)

Hobbies:

Take a good look at my profile and maybe you find something. I play tabletennis for fun but also for competition. this is the same for minigolf, no I am not Tiger Woods. I like reading books, most of them are thrillers like Ludlum or Tom Clancy. I do not like fish, I only want to catch them, together with my son. I like to walk in the woods and along the beach (are you coming with me?). I do have a vegetable garden myself, I like to grow my own food. Sometimes I go to a bar to dance (not ballroom or latin american, but I can dance like that too) and to meet other people, to make new (girl)friends (it might be you when you were over here). I do like social media as well, you can find me almost every evening on this.
This is it for the moment, later more.
regards,
frankbuurman1961 to find me or send your letters to.

Looking for:

It's difficult to discribe what you are really looking for. I am looking for someone to be my friend, but not only a friend. Someone to live with all days but each one of us do need some space and time for theirselves. She has to like kids, but I think this counts for me too.

Partner age:

55-65

    
 

Russian Bride