G. Orkun, İstanbul 48: christian date.com

Personal details
Name:G. Orkun
Age:48 years and 13 days
City:İstanbul, Turkey
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:15 July 2012
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10), German (5)
Children:No Children
Weight:68 kg (149 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Engineer
Interest:american men looking for english women
offline 26 days
G. Orkun İstanbul

About G. Orkun:

I can say that I am honest, loyal, decent, reliable, easy going, goal-oriented, clever and intellectual. Friends say that I am a good listener and problem solver, smart and generous. I find myself as self-sufficient and self-confident with a good aducation and high moral values. I give great care and importance for the people that I love. My colleges tell that I have an analytical intelligence with negotiation skills. I have a sense of humor off course.

Hobbies:

I like riding my motorcycle at the nature and countryside which makes me relax. I usually read short tales, reference books, technology and decoration magazines. I am fond of decoration, especially designer items. I also make my own designs. I listen jazz, mainly fusion and world jazz also hard-rock is fine for me. I am movie fanatic, mostly I like watching movies at my home which made me a huge DVD collection. I prefer dining out with friends or discussing different matters at a cafe instead of going to a noisy and crowded night club.

Looking for:

My partner first of should be a "LADY". Smooth like a feather, walking like an angel, caring her man like a mother, confident, honest, decent, open minded. she should be attractive, always takºng care of herself and sexual.

Partner age:

44-55

    
 

Russian Bride