Gary, Roy 63: 100 free sites

Personal details
Name:Gary
Age:63 years and 171 days
City:Roy, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:12 August 2012
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:High school
Job:Refrigeration Engineer/ Lonsho
Interest:british girls drunk
offline 11 days
Gary Roy

About Gary:

I have found some incredible 'secret' spiritual laws which if applied in our lives can create absolutely amazing results. I am a focused and passionate man and you can be assured that if I say that I am going to do something it will get done. It may take a little longer than the original intention, partially because I am such a perfectionist. I have a very high standard of what constitutes a true friend, and my friends can trust me to the very end. I have extensively traveled and studied phylosophy, mythology, history and other subjects. I have been told by aqaintances that they believe that I have a photographic memory. Probably because I have a tendency to memorize a lot of quotes which I am impressed by and to share them with anyone willing to listen. I prefer a lady who speaks English fluently or proficiently. I like ladies who have initiative and posative thoughts. I eat 'fast food' such as Mcdonalds about once every two years. I cook and prepare 99.9% of my food myself at home. '

Hobbies:

I have been breeding BEAUTIFUL Australian Shepherd cow and sheep dogs (an American breed) for several years. I hand picked the beautiful and amazing mother and father who have had a couple of spectacular litters. It was heartbreaking for me to have to find homes for 12 of the sixteen pups in two litters. I have enjoyed making a difference and serving by giving neat metaphysical books away to good people who appreciate them. I am proud of how I stay in shape by working around my land in the woods cutting and chopping firewood, digging postholes and other things. I like to ride off road motorcycles in organized events such as poker runs or I.S.D.E. enduro races. I enjoy doing most of my own repairs and maintenance on my vehicles, motorcycles, etc. I truely believe that absolutely anything is possible and that we can create our own destiny by applying certain spiritual principles. A VERY powerful practice is to verbalize what we are grateful for.

Looking for:

I am particularly interested in a lovely lady who believes like I believe (in miracles), and that absolutely anything is possible if you believe it to be true. I would like the beautiful lady of my life to mainly think positively, have initiative, be interested in helping me to be my best and continually grow and contribute to the world. She needs to be committed to our relationship, and to be able to express to me what exactly she wants and needs from me. I want her to believe that love, connection and intimacy are very important. I would like it if she likes dogs and other animals. Other attributes which I admire are honesty, integrity, loyalty, a true and kind heart and passion. It impresses me if she can speak English fluently or proficiently, as well as speak other languages.

Partner age:

39-52

Gary 63 years and 171 daysGary Divorced

    
 

Russian Bride