Gerardo, Phoenixville 35: free website dating

Personal details
Name:Gerardo
Age:35 years and 53 days
City:Phoenixville, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:13 August 2014
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:Spanish (6), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:98 kg (216 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Catholic
Education:University (unfinished)
offline 139 days
Gerardo Phoenixville

About Gerardo:

Hello and thank you for taking time to read my profile :) I am here to find my best friend, lover and life partner :)

I am honest and sincere. I'm romantic and dependable,hardworking and genuine. I have old fashioned values. I am happy but I'm just missing that special someone to share life's wonders with. I also love cooking! Can be a bit stubborn at times. I find the best out of every situation even if it does not end well. Often, life is not easy. But then, it doesn�t really have to be easy to be great.

Meaningful achievement is never easy. And yet, as difficult as it is, that achievement will bring great satisfaction, value and inspiration to your life.

Relationships are not easy. However, those relationships can bring immense richness to every aspect of your existence.

It�s not easy to stay disciplined or focused or physically fit. It�s not easy to manage dozens of conflicting priorities.

Even so, when you choose to deal with life�s challenges and difficult

Hobbies:

Drawing, collecting paper notes, horseback riding, four wheeling, swimming, sport(or what we call "working out")target practice, driving long distances and so on. Don't do all this activities everyday but I do try to find time to do them.

Looking for:

Now I'm ready for the next big adventure: Having a family
I just have to find the right lady !

But I know that when you truly desire something, the universe opens its arms to you and lots of coincidences happen in your life and you end up saying: I guess it was meant to be !

I'm looking for someone who would be my best friend. Although looks are important, I rely on chemistry first and foremost.

If you like nature, the mountains, the forests, pets, travels, and long talks about human nature, the world, politics, music, education... around a fire with a glass of red wine... if you like simple things (the best things in life are free) as long as they are true and authentic... if you're smart, curious, funny, a little bit crazy sometimes... and want to know more about me...

well you know what to do :-) Thank you for taking the time to read my profile!

Partner age:

36-49

    
 

Russian Bride