Husson, Bron 44: christians meet here

Personal details
Name:Husson
Age:44 years and 247 days
City:Bron, France
Marital status:Never married
Registration:09 August 2013
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:French (6), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:71 kg (156 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Chestnut
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:physiotherapist
Interest:how to find a british girlfriend
offline 95 days
Husson Bron

About Husson:

I think i am an easy going guy, spontaneous, funny, always good mood and smilling, i like to laugh and make other laughing, but i also give importance to serious things!
By profession, i am physiotherapist (medical massage and medical gym...), i love my work, caring people and seeing them going better day after day.
In love i am quite romantic, a bit fatherly, sometimes roguish (i like cuddles), but at this time nobody is here to make me dream!
I have many interests, outdoors sports (ski, hiking, climbing, speleology...), i like to go to the movie, and to see and hear a good concert (pop rock music), i am open minded so i like many things, i wish to learn more languages, because i love to travel and it is important to discover others culture.

Hobbies:

sports, cinema, computers, travels...

Looking for:

i am looking for a intelligent and pretty girl(25-30 y.o.), with higher education, fond of sports. I hope her tender and also quite independant. Speaking french will be a perfect, good english at least because communication is very important.
I am receiving a lot of mails so thanks very much to be interested by me, I am sorry if i don't reply everybody! If possible, give me your postal adress in your message then maybe you will receive a letter from France!

Partner age:

56-67

Husson 44 years and 247 days

    
 

Russian Bride