Jamie, El Paso 43: dating website for free

Personal details
Name:Jamie
Age:43 years and 34 days
City:El Paso, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:25 August 2012
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:government
Interest:dating nyc
offline 85 days
Jamie El Paso

About Jamie:

I work too much. But I feel very lucky because I love my job. I always try to find the positives in life, even when things do not go my way. I would hope that my friends would say that I am a good person, somoeone who is always willing to help. When it comes to women, I think that I am a romantic person. I must admit that I do not always understand the emotions of women, but I try. I love challenges, I love to test myself. I am a very proud person. I am proud of my accomplishments.

Hobbies:

I like to exercise. I love to travel and see new places. I like to go hiking with my two dogs. I visit the ocean whenever I can. I love to read. I have a large family that is spread out all across the U.S. I try to visit with them whenever I can. I love to play games, usually card games. I am very much into sports, I think to much so. I am a humble man, so I do not really know what to say about myself. Give me a chance, and I will tell you whatever you want to know.

Looking for:

I'm really not that choosy. I just like a women that is natural. She should know what she wants from life. I like a woman who is confident. I do no think that there is anything more attactive in a woman than confidence. A love for adventure is always wanted. I feel that she should want to hear my opinions, but that she would ultimatley make decisions for herself. At the same time, I hope that she would be nuturing and caring. The most important thing is that I want a woman who makes me happy.

Partner age:

39-54

Jamie 43 years and 34 daysJamie Never married

    
 

Russian Bride