Jan, High Wycombe 53: free dating sites for serious relationships

Personal details
Name:Jan
Age:53 years and 104 days
City:High Wycombe, UK
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:19 January 2009
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:education/teaching
Interest:what are english girls like
offline 170 days
Jan High Wycombe

About Jan:

Active 47 year old that enjoys taking part in sport and will always find things to do. Originally from South Africa but now residing in the UK.I work hard but do enjoy relaxing as well.Patient but do not appreciate people that act or are not genuine.Looking for someone that will enjoy life and what it has to offer with a little bit of effort.I prefer Quality rather than quantity and I apply that throughout my life. Love old cars and will always have or work on one in my free time or when I need a break.Ideally looking for someone with the same interests and do not mind children as I have 2 of my own(living with mother)I am what you see and will always be honest and reliable and expect and appreciate the same from my partner.

Hobbies:

Cycling Running Camping Cars Rugby etc. Enjoy going to different places and enjoy going for a good cup of coffee in places i have not been before

Looking for:

Active and a zest for life.No couch potato.Must enjoy doing things and enjoy taking part in some sort of sport or activity Must be genuine and enjoy her partners company.Allow each other space to get things done but the most important is to be true to her partner

Partner age:

49-68

    
 

Russian Bride