Jaren, Prunedale 41: best place to meet singles online

Personal details
Name:Jaren
Age:41 years and 267 days
City:Prunedale, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:17 October 2010
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10), Spanish (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Mormon
Education:Student
Job:Lab Technician
Interest:date a british guy
offline 115 days
Jaren Prunedale

About Jaren:

By nature I am quiet and reserved, but I have a lot of fun when I am with family or close friends. I am a kind and loving person, and it is my desire to give my whole heart to the woman who will become my wife.
I am also a very spiritual person and my faith is very important to me. It is important to me to find someone of my faith, or that is willing to learn more about my faith.
My family is the most important thing to me, and I enjoy spending time with my family above doing any other thing. It is my strong desire to create a happy family of my own with a loving wife by my side.

Hobbies:

I enjoy many things. I enjoy anything that involves being outdoors. I really enjoy hiking, mountain biking, snowboarding, snowshoeing, playing sports, fishing, camping etc.
I enjoy music. I play the guitar and the piano, but only a little bit.
I enjoy reading and learning new things. I enjoy watching movies and shows on t.v. but only do it occasionally.
I enjoy anything that is wholesome and fun, where you can laugh and have a good time.

Looking for:

I am looking for someone who is loving, happy, humble, and affectionate by nature, and who desires to create a strong and loving family. Bickering, and arguing never make for a happy relationship or a happy home. I am looking for someone who would be encouraging to me as a wife and a partner in life, and to our children as a mother; and, not someone who is derogatory, demeaning, or discouraging. My wife will always be able to count on my love and encouragement, I would hope for the same in return.
I would like to be honest in advance with anyone who finds interest in my profile that my faith is very important to me and that it is important for me to marry someone of my own faith. I do not believe that it is fair for me to impose my beliefs on others or to manipulate another into accepting my beliefs. But, if I were to meet someone who is willing to learn about the things that I believe in, I would be very happy to share my beliefs openly with them.

Partner age:

34-52

Jaren 41 years and 267 daysJaren Never married

    
 

Russian Bride