Jason, Oakdale-Pontllanfraith 47: long term dating sites

Personal details
Name:Jason
Age:47 years and 119 days
City:Oakdale-Pontllanfraith, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:04 July 2008
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Job:Accountant
Interest:drunk english girls
offline 71 days
Jason Oakdale-Pontllanfraith

About Jason:

My moto.......be honest with others.....and yourself....and live each day like it is your last !
Ladies...have you ever heard the saying 'nice guys don't win'. .. Well 'my' saying is 'exciting, determined, intelligent nice guys do ......

Hobbies:

My name is Jason I live in UK ..I am 36 years old, single, and I have my own business as an accountant.
I am a caring, nice generous man with a good sense of humour and an affectionate nature.
I have responsible profession in dealing with the finances of others and find satisfaction in this.

Hobbies.....getting other people to be happy in themselves..I just like being alive...the world is full of interesting places and people...and each day my knowledge of the world and myself grows..as i gain a greater awareness and compassion for the world.
I am somewhat daring and like to live spontaneously and in the minute �to do things I have never done before�.and to inspire others to grow and be happy and realise their potential too.
Why am I here on this site you ask �.? Well..I was in a relationship for 5.5 years which ended a year ago.. Since then I have built a fabulous company in finance and now am in a position again to look beyond �..to the world...to a lucky lady...may

Looking for:

Would love to meet a caring woman with a nice personality� I look at what is on the inside of a person�appearances do not matter to me�as what is inside soon becomes apparent......
Would love to meet someone who I can have a family with and share my life with...and build something...permanent maybe..

Partner age:

30-38

Jason 47 years and 119 days

    
 

Russian Bride