Jayson, Meriden 47: i need a good dating site

Personal details
Name:Jayson
Age:47 years and 258 days
City:Meriden, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:15 November 2012
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:193 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:High school
Job:Construction
Interest:dating american girls
offline 81 days
Jayson Meriden

About Jayson:

Hobbies: Most of my time is spent with my children, working on and riding my motorcycles, shooting and remodeling my home.

Goals: Just to be a great dad and ensure security for my children.

Me: I am not a person that likes to follow what others are doing. I am a rebel and believe in "Live and Let Live."

Others may see me as someone to stay clear of because of my tattoos and my self confidence. But, if they actually spoke to me, they would see that I am a quiet and very calm individual. I have a few friends, although my kindness has been taken advantage of often, so I limit and select very few people to associate with. The friends I have chosen would follow me to the gates of hell if it was needed.

I love riding and customizing my motorcycles. Yes, I am a "Biker". Not a pretend biker with a fancy chopper and a deep pocketbook. I ride because I enjoy it. I ride because it is who I am.

Music: I listen to a wide variety of music. I have children and their taste sometimes differs from mine. The music I enjoy the most is hard rock... Danko Jones, Mustasch, Scorpions, Ozzy, Disturbed... just to name a few.

Movies: Action movies are my favorite. I like to watch romantic comedies and also family movies with my children.

Hobbies:

Shooting, Motorcycles, Family, Home Remodel

Looking for:

Warm hearted, intelligent, attractive.

Partner age:

45-62

    
 

Russian Bride