Jeremy, Paris 44: what are the best dating sites for free

Personal details
Name:Jeremy
Age:44 years and 250 days
City:Paris, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:14 March 2009
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10), French (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Chestnut
Religion:Not Religious
Education:High school
Job:waiting to purchase credits :(
Interest:how to meet a british man
offline 44 days
Jeremy Paris

About Jeremy:

Apologies in advance, for not being a dancer :( I am a music lover however. Mostly rock and roll and classical genres will be found in my collection. I love the strings, piano and violin especially. I have no financial wealth to speak of. I would not describe my self as being financially responsible. I really feel I need help with this. I am not an ambitious person, though I do have a few modest goals in life. I'm a very independent person who needs nobody but still has a void, an emptiness to be filled by one woman only. I am extremely affectionate and am not afraid to show it in public or private. I've never wanted more than one woman to love and have never been tempted to disloyalty.

Hobbies:

Aquarium fish, cycling,STAR WARS, spending quality time with good people. Things biological interest me, as do things mechanical. I also enjoy meaningful conversation, almost any kind of food, too much coffee is probably something that I should enjoy less, playing with cats and dogs, helping people in need :)

Looking for:

For me, true love is caring for the well being of your beloved before your own. I have known this love. I feel it for my brother and a few other people. Very few. Certainly room for one more :) You will not be materialistic, you will, however, motivate me :) You will be strong of character, intelligent, patient and open-minded. We will be the best of friends, until death do us part.

Partner age:

31-41

    
 

Russian Bride