Jarmstrong, London 50: farmers dating sites uk

Personal details
Name:Jarmstrong
Age:50 years and 246 days
City:London, UK
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:25 September 2019
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (5)
Children:1 child
Body:Medium
Weight:45 kg (99 lb)
Height:140 cm (4 ft 7 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Light Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:CIVIL ENGINEER / CONTRACTOR
Interest:dating americans
offline 77 days
Jarmstrong London

About Jarmstrong:

I am John i would like
friend from all over to write or text with. i
like to read write letters knitting i like to
keep busy i dont smoke and very rare have a
drink. i am honest and caring i am
devorced and would like some friend. i like
to watch films i like wild life and i just love
tigers. i love all animals i have two poodles
they keep me going.
Real, Loving, caring, honest, God fearingfather, Heartedman, easygoing someone and understandable person... On here looking for a longterm serious relationship with. Understanding woman for marriage ...........

Hobbies:

Reading, traveling, bowling,
snooker, football, swimming, watching
movies, traveling, going out with my friends
and ice skating. Writing , Reading , Socialising and
Making new friends...........writing letters reading knitting
plants my poodles things in general

Looking for:

Godfearing woman, cheerful and hearted someone hate to be cheated on, honest, caring, supportive, good sense of humor, understanding someone.. To be with me for the rest of our lifes together we can make a good responsible family

Partner age:

47-48

Partner children:

yes

    
 

Russian Bride