JOHN, West Pensacola 55: internet dating for professionals

Personal details
Name:JOHN
Age:55 years and 50 days
City:West Pensacola, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:25 September 2009
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:108 kg (238 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Catholic
Job:Self employed - inventor
Interest:meet british women
offline 37 days
JOHN West Pensacola

About JOHN:

I am a kind man . I am not a violent man.......unless it is nessasary to protect my loved ones or myself. I live alone in a country house in beautiful colorado. I love to write and sing songs. I am a inventor and I will be very rich, very soon.... i am 40 years old and I am healthy and very attractive. i want to start a family soon as I am not getting any younger...
All i want is to make your dreams come true...... Iam a good listener and very attentive to your needs....

Hobbies:

I like to race motorcycles.I also build classic automobiles. I am a songwriter. I play guitar and drums.
I enjoy building a wonderful home for my future family....

Looking for:

Are you somewhat quiet and reserved? o.k. If you sing like a canary that would be a plus. Do you want to settle down and commit to me only? .Do you have a mind and body that a man would desire for the rest of his life..
Must enjoy motorcycles and convertibles....singing, dancing, musical instruments, cooking,creating a beautiful home for us and our children.. Poopy diapers????..... Ha. Ha....Ha..!.Must be even tempored, level headed, intelligent,speritualy in touch with yourself...willing to endure back rubs and bubble baths,tenting the rose garden, long sessions....with me. Would i be your center of attentoin? Your wish is my comand...
Everything you could ever ask of me i would do my best to give, share, console, create or build... So if would do the same for me then please write me.....

Partner age:

47-64

    
 

Russian Bride