Joshua, San Diego 39: free dating site list

Personal details
Name:Joshua
Age:39 years and 273 days
City:San Diego, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:31 May 2010
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:64 kg (141 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Relay technician
Interest:brittish girls
offline 123 days
Joshua San Diego

About Joshua:

I am a loving person and iam looking for a same. I also a music lover. I like most of my free times to enjoy music and trawel. I am a highly educated, adventurous, affectionate, open and very direct kind of guy, who generally chooses to do the right thing regardless of consequences.I have many interests including travel, skiing, hiking, mountain biking, camping, kayaking, boating, fishing and lately.

I am a very fun, outgoing , independent kind of guy. I love the outdoors and like to stay active. am very family oriented, with a small family but we are very close, and most of us local most of the year. I like watching movies and just snuggling as much as i like to go out; better, actually.I am a easy going guy who enjoys the simple things in life. I enjoy taking walks and the outdoors.

Hobbies:

Politics,Shopping,
Socializing,Training

Looking for:

I saw the amount of beautiful women with the same interests . Nothing would make me happier than sharing my interests with someone who enjoys the same!!!! Everywhere I go I meet people who are the complete opposite. Maybe here I will have more luck and find someone special for that long term relationship I am looking for. I am looking for companionship and someone to hang out with and have fun. Game players need not apply. I am in the stage of my life where I am grounded and need someone that is looking for the same. I have a large heart and would love to find someone not only willing to accept it, but to not take me for granted.

Partner age:

39-51

    
 

Russian Bride