Jovan, Ottawa 64: best place to find a girlfriend online

Personal details
Name:Jovan
Age:64 years and 65 days
City:Ottawa, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:06 June 2009
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:140 cm (4 ft 7 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Other
Education:University degree
Job:Mechanical Engineer
Interest:united kingdom dating
offline 177 days
Jovan Ottawa

About Jovan:

I am Serbian, born in Belgrade, who has lived in Holland and now Canada since 1980s.

Although I am sometimes described as an outgoing, humorous personality, I am an introvert and enjoy time to myself. I am quick tempered with a passionate disposition. I am impatient- I draw a thin line between stupidity and perseverance. I relish sincerity and dislike arrogance. I enjoy people who are humble and understated. I strive to speak without bias and refrain from being dogmatic. I am a thinker, who always admires a good idea. Last, I am a man of my word, and I hold my promises to the end.

Do I want to love, be loved and find someone to share life with? Of course, but love happens over time - and I believe, it has to be earned - so finding someone cool to hang with, laugh with, go to movies, walks, would be fun. I’m a pretty complex person, so any answer here may not even do me justice. It definitely won’t get you to the soul of who I really am. On the surface and at any given mome

Hobbies:

I enjoy good books, yoga, kayaking, long walks, movies, cooking ...

Looking for:

later

Partner age:

44-60

Jovan 64 years and 65 daysJovan Divorced

    
 

Russian Bride