Karl, Tampa 57: online dating free site

Personal details
Name:Karl
Age:57 years and 22 days
City:Tampa, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:18 May 2010
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:attorney
Interest:british men and dating
offline 123 days
Karl Tampa

About Karl:

I am an attorney living on the coast in Florida. I have had my own law practice for many years and enjoy what I do. Additionally, I am a member of the board of directors for a major charity in the city where I live. I treasure my time with my parents, who are in their 70's and live near me. I have a very active lifestyle and take good care of myself. I can be exciting when needed, and a best friend when it's earned. Here's a few more things: non-smoker; social drinker; very calm and not angry in any manner; attractive and very intelligent, willing to take chances for worthwhile adventures. I love the outdoors (even if I live in a city) and spend as much time outside as I can.

Hobbies:

anything on the water; cycling; hiking; family

Looking for:

I am looking for someone different, someone who can stimulate me intellectually while still able to pull on my heart strings. I'm looking for my partner, but not someone who is dependent upon me. I'm looking for someone to share my wonderful life with, someone who wants a family, yet preferably without children. It doesn't matter where she is from, but is certainly matters what kind of person she is--honest, intelligent, attractive, active and athletic, curious and always seeking to learn more about the world, and spiritual. I am looking for someone who appreciates the outdoors, yet understands the comfort of curling up with a good book. I am looking for someone who has a good command of the English language. I’m realistic enough to know that the “perfect” match is something we can only dream about. But she still needs to catch my eye whenever she walks into the room, and I, hers. I know she's out there and maybe reading this right now...I look forward to hearing from you!

Partner age:

52-69

    
 

Russian Bride