Kevin, Orlando 46: list of free dating site

Personal details
Name:Kevin
Age:46 years and 207 days
City:Orlando, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:09 January 2008
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:LawEnforcement/ Photography/Mu
Interest:united kingdom women
offline 91 days
Kevin Orlando

About Kevin:

First thing is if your serious you would never ask for anything or want anything until it's offered as I have been scammed and I must know you are for real and interested in getting to do this with me..About Me?
I feel that I am a very interesting man and know what I am looking for and if you read this profile I hope you will see that I am very serious about exploring my future with a lady from the UK and i am NOT playing games with anyone. I mean everything I say and will follow thru to the best of my ability. But please do not think I here for a free ride and to try and play games. The only way this will work for both of us would be to talk and exchange letters for little while then maybe find a way to talk privately in another direct I am right now concentrating on helping my parents and brother, as they need me for little while due to age and some other family issues. I feel close to my family and value all family functions because without them we would not be who we are. I love

Hobbies:

Kisses to you .. Main passion at this moment is working on my photography and my editing techniques to become a professional and be able to take and sell pictures and do many model shots and hopefully make some a great agent. My main focus will be on Landscape and models looking and maybe some tasteful with in reason so I'll be looking for someone who would be possibly open to showing themselves in that state and pose for my portfolio and me. I plan on having a and a real soon to display anyone who will allow me to post their pictures and possibly get offers from these pictures. But we can discuss that if the time comes, as I am open to suggestions and willing to compromise on subject. I would like to get and receive as many pictures with consent to use them for marketing purposes. I will be changing my pictures from time to time and know if you send me :) ones ill will return the favor and show you what you ask me for. I have another hobby, which is music and production that I have b

Looking for:

My Wishes in Mate:
I would also prefer a woman who can speak English pretty well and if not be willing to learn it for me as well I am trying to learn russian also.. I want a partner that who wants a strong affection and loves to dress and doesn't mind showing her assets but yet classy about it while having a fun and playful relationship and traveling. I love to take pictures of my lady and someone needs not be shy. Must have strong desire for her man ...and not afraid to show it. Also I am a photographer as well as into recording engineering music, videos, and picture editing so you my want read this and be able to fulfill my request for pictures and sharing yourself with me in many ways until we can meet in person and talk privately in s and phone calls in other ways other then here. I am a romantic man and love to treat my girl like a queen and like any women would love to be treated. I want to be best friends, lovers, and have deep trust is key in my relationships and have fun m

Partner age:

45-62

Kevin 46 years and 207 daysKevin Divorced

    
 

Russian Bride