Lewis, Cypress 35: best dating sites 2012

Personal details
Name:Lewis
Age:35 years and 21 days
City:Cypress, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:15 November 2012
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10), German (3)
Children:No Children
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Student
Interest:dating women in nyc
offline 113 days
Lewis Cypress

About Lewis:

Iv been back and forth between Florida and Texas for various Jobs over the years, currently im back in Houston but im looking to change Careers and settle down and The best way to start is to go back to school and finish where I left off. I know not exactly the best situation for a serious relationship to start, but im honest about it and im willing to work to make things work. when im done I will be on my way to a stable carrier and less hectic life. I also have a plan in place for my own buisness on the side till it gets big enough to take off on its own. Iv done alot in the short amount of time iv been alive and while I have many friends its been a lonely road, I want some one to share this incredible journey with. If you have any questions please feel free to ask.

Hobbies:

When it comes to my hobbies Im fairly big on the SteamPunk scene which is more or less Victorian era Science Fiction and I dress the part on occasion, im also a fairly big gamer But Im no couch potato, I love going out into nature when ever I can, I go camping at least twice a year and have the know how to survive on my own if necessary, although I prefer my tent ;), I also like to Hunt and go fishing when able and know how to ride motorcycles and horses, although my family got out of horses a few years ago its not something you forget and I still have my sadle. I also enjoy going to concerts and seeing comedians live as well as sporting events when I can .
When it comes to music im into just about everything but heavy rap music, I will listen to stuff like Jazz or electronic music one minuet then rock or classical the next, so im fairly well varied.
I know im leaving some stuff out so if you have any questions feel free to ask me.

Looking for:

well i have varied tastes in women but the most important thing for me is a sense of humor

Partner age:

49-63

    
 

Russian Bride