Mark, Red Deer 57: men dating sites

Personal details
Name:Mark
Age:57 years and 342 days
City:Red Deer, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:31 March 2013
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10), German (3)
Children:1 child
Weight:98 kg (216 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Real Estate Appraiser
Interest:i love british girls
offline 60 days
Mark Red Deer

About Mark:

I am a very kind thougthful person who gets much more enjoyment out of giving rather that receiving. I try to live by the "golden rule" which is "do unto others as you want them to do to you. I try to teach my son that there are NO differnet skin colours, respect women, respect adults, and be kind to all.
I consider myself (as do others) very moral and somewhat traditional in my views. I believe that the three MOST important cornerstones of a sucessful personal relationship are honest, trust and communication, amongst many other characteristics that I consider of slightly lesser importance.
I am blessed with very good friends and very good family.
I would very much like to teach my son what a great loving relationship is and what it looks like and I believe the best way to do this is by example!
When I get to know people, my good sense of humor makes numerous appearances.
I have established life goals and have a direction and plan to meet those goals, with my partner of course

Hobbies:

time with my son, time with my dogs, mountain hiking, woodworking, renovations, music, golf, biking, hockey, baseball,

Looking for:

Looking for a woman that is also somewhat traditional, greatly respects the family unit, some that is accepting of my child, someone that is romantic and enjoys their partner being romantic, someone who doesn't mind if affection is shown in public, someone that is flexible and not adverse to compromise

Partner age:

37-56

    
 

Russian Bride